Illinois Representatives

Illinois State Representatives


View Illinois State Senators


   NAME     DISTRICT/OFFICE    EMAIL    WEBSITE    ADDRESS    PARTY 
 Susana Mendoza   Representative 1 repmendoza@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Edward J. Acevedo   Representative 2 eacevedo@housedem.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 William Delgado   Representative 3 repdelgado@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Cynthia Soto   Representative 4 staterepsoto@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Kenneth "Ken" Dunkin   Representative 5 kendunkin@sbcglobal.net    Address Info  D
 Patricia Bailey   Representative 6 kpaoni@hdsmail.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Karen A. Yarbrough   Representative 7 kyarbrough@hds.mail.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Calvin L. Giles   Representative 8 cgiles@hdsmail.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Arthur L. Turner   Representative 9 No e-mail available    Address Info  D
 Annazette Collins   Representative 10 annazettec@aol.com    Address Info  D
 John A. Fritchey   Representative 11 mystaterep@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Sara Feigenholtz   Representative 12 StateRep12@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Larry McKeon   Representative 13 lmckeon@larrymckeon.com    Address Info  D
 Harry Osterman   Representative 14 HJO17@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Ralph C. Capparelli   Representative 15 No e-mail available    Address Info  D
 Louis I. Lang   Representative 16 RepLouLang@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Elizabeth Coulson   Representative 17 coulson@earthlink.net    Address Info  R
 Julie Hamos   Representative 18 JULIEHAMOS@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Joseph M. Lyons   Representative 19 judybe@ameritech.net    Address Info  D
 Michael P. McAuliffe   Representative 20 mmcauliffe20@yahoo.com    Address Info  R
 Robert S. Molaro   Representative 21 No e-mail available    Address Info  D
 Michael J. Madigan   Representative 22 mmadigan@housedem.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Daniel J. Burke   Representative 23 dburke@housedem.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Frank Aguilar   Representative 24 repaguilar@hotmail.com    Address Info  R
 Barbara Flynn Currie   Representative 25 Repcurrie@earthlink.net    Address Info  D
 Lovana S. "Lou" Jones   Representative 26 ljones@housedem.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Monique D. Davis   Representative 27 mdavis@hdsmail.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Robert "Bob" Rita   Representative 28 rrita@hds.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 David E. Miller   Representative 29 repdavidmiller@aol.com    Address Info  D
 William "Will" Davis   Representative 30 williamd@legis.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Mary E. Flowers   Representative 31 mflowers@hdsmail.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Charles G. Morrow III   Representative 32 CGMORROWIII32@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Marlow H. Colvin   Representative 33 repcolvin@sbcglobal.net    Address Info  D
 Constance A."Connie" Howard   Representative 34 choward@housedem.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Kevin Joyce   Representative 35 kevinjoyce35@aol.com    Address Info  D
 James D. Brosnahan   Representative 36 JBROSNAHAN@PRODIGY.net    Address Info  D
 Kevin A. McCarthy   Representative 37 kevmac37@att.net    Address Info  D
 Robin Kelly   Representative 38 kelly38@sbcglobal.net    Address Info  D
 Maria Antonia (Toni) Berrios   Representative 39 rep_berrios@yahoo.com    Address Info  D
 Richard T. Bradley   Representative 40 rbradley@hdsmail.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Robert A. "Bob" Biggins   Representative 41 bobbiggins@comcast.net    Address Info  R
 Sandra M. Pihos   Representative 42 No e-mail available    Address Info  R
 Ruth Munson   Representative 43 ruthmunson@ruthmunson.com    Address Info  R
 Terry R. Parke   Representative 44 cityparkxx@yahoo.com    Address Info  R
 Carole Pankau   Representative 45 carole@pankau.org    Address Info  R
 Lee A. Daniels   Representative 46 cyberelm@earthlink.com    Address Info  R
 Patricia R. "Patti" Bellock   Representative 47 rep@pbellock.com    Address Info  R
 James H. "Jim" Meyer   Representative 48 jhmeyer@msn.com    Address Info  R
 Timothy L. Schmitz   Representative 49 reptimschmitz@aol.com    Address Info  R
 Patricia Reid Lindner   Representative 50 dstrct65@aol.com    Address Info  R
 Ed Sullivan, Jr.   Representative 51 ilhouse51@sbcglobal.net    Address Info  R
 Mark H. Beaubien Jr.   Representative 52 strepmbeaubien@aol.com    Address Info  R
 Sidney H. Mathias   Representative 53 sidneymath@email.msn.com    Address Info  R
 Suzanne "Suzie" Bassi   Representative 54 repbassi@aol.com    Address Info  R
 John J. Millner   Representative 55 johnjmillner@aol.com    Address Info  R
 Paul Froelich   Representative 56 statereppaul@sbcglobal.net    Address Info  R
 Elaine Nekritz   Representative 57 repnekritz@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Karen May   Representative 58 karenmay58@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Kathleen A. Ryg   Representative 59 kathy@kathyryg.org http://kathyryg.org/  Address Info  D
 Eddie Washington   Representative 60 washington60th@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Jo Ann Osmond   Representative 61 osmondjoann@aol.com    Address Info  R
 Robert W. Churchill   Representative 62 No e-mail available    Address Info  R
 Jack D. Franks   Representative 63 Jack@JackFranks.org    Address Info  D
 Rosemary Kurtz   Representative 64 rkurtz@mc.net    Address Info  R
 Rosemary Mulligan   Representative 65 repmulligan@USA.net    Address Info  R
 Carolyn H. Krause   Representative 66 Repkrause@aol.com    Address Info  R
 Charles E. "Chuck" Jefferson   Representative 67 strepchuck67@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Dave Winters   Representative 68 repwinters@aol.com    Address Info  R
 Ronald A. Wait   Representative 69 RepWait@aol.com    Address Info  R
 David A. Wirsing   Representative 70 70th@davidwirsing.com    Address Info  R
 Mike Boland   Representative 71 ilrepmikeboland@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Patrick Vershoore   Representative 72 No e-mail available    Address Info  D
 David R. Leitch   Representative 73 No e-mail available    Address Info  R
 Donald L. Moffitt   Representative 74 moffitt@grics.net    Address Info  R
 Mary K. O'Brien   Representative 75 mob6028389@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Frank J. Mautino   Representative 76 brandy@ivnet.com    Address Info  D
 Angelo "Skip" Saviano   Representative 77 skip@skipsaviano.com    Address Info  R
 Deborah L. Graham   Representative 78 st.rep.graham@sbcglobal.net    Address Info  D
 John "Phil" Novak   Representative 79 jpnovak@keynet.net    Address Info  D
 George Scully   Representative 80 gscully@housedem.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Renee Kosel   Representative 81 rkosel@aol.com    Address Info  R
 Eileen Lyons   Representative 82 mail@eileenlyons.com    Address Info  R
 Linda Chapa-LaVia   Representative 83 chapa-laviali@legis.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Tom Cross   Representative 84 tom@tomcross.com    Address Info  R
 Brent Hassert   Representative 85 HASSERT83@aol.com    Address Info  R
 Jack McGuire   Representative 86 strep86@aol.com    Address Info  D
 Bill Mitchell   Representative 87 repmitchell@earthlink.net    Address Info  R
 Dan Brady   Representative 88 brady@housedem.state.il.us    Address Info  R
 Jim Sacia   Representative 89 jimsacia@aeroinc.net    Address Info  R
 Jerry L. Mitchell   Representative 90 repjmitchell@cin.net    Address Info  R
 Michael K. Smith   Representative 91 msmith@housedem.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Ricca Slone   Representative 92 rslone@bwsys.net    Address Info  D
 Art Tenhouse   Representative 93 Tenhouse@adams.net    Address Info  R
 Richard P. Myers   Representative 94 repmyers@macomb.com    Address Info  R
 Randall "Randy" M. Hultgren   Representative 95 randy@rhultgren.com    Address Info  R
 Joe Dunn   Representative 96 joe@josephdunn.com    Address Info  R
 Jim Watson   Representative 97 jimwatson@localnetco.com    Address Info  R
 Gary Hannig   Representative 98 hannig@hdsmail.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Raymond Poe   Representative 99 rpoe@housegop.state.il.us    Address Info  R
 Rich Brauer   Representative 100 brauerr@housegopmail.state.il.us    Address Info  R
 Robert Flider   Representative 101 No e-mail available    Address Info  D
 Ron Stephens   Representative 102 stephens@apci.net    Address Info  R
 Naomi D. Jakobsson   Representative 103 n.jakobsson@worldnet.atl.net    Address Info  D
 William B. "Bill" Black   Representative 104 wbblack@soltec.net    Address Info  R
 Shane Cultra   Representative 105 repcultra@hotmail.com    Address Info  R
 Keith P. Sommer   Representative 106 sommer@mtco.com    Address Info  R
 Kurt M. Granberg   Representative 107 No e-mail availble    Address Info  D
 Charles A."Chuck" Hartke   Representative 108 leader@mcleodusa.net    Address Info  D
 Roger L. Eddy   Representative 109 reddyunitl@aol.com    Address Info  R
 Chapin Rose   Representative 110 chapin@chapinrose.com    Address Info  R
 Steve Davis   Representative 111 sdavis@housedem.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Jay C. Hoffman   Representative 112 hoffman@legis.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Thomas "Tom" Holbrook   Representative 113 tholbrook@housedem.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Wyvetter H. Younge   Representative 114 No e-mail available    Address Info  D
 Mike Bost   Representative 115 mikebost@midwestmail.com    Address Info  R
 Dan Reitz   Representative 116 repreitz@egyptian.net    Address Info  D
 Gary Forby   Representative 117 gforby@intrnet.net    Address Info  D
 Brandon W. Phelps   Representative 118 bphelps@hdsmail.state.il.us    Address Info  D
 Back to KIDS homepage.